Offices

Corporate Headquarters – Burlington, MA:

Burlington Woods Office Park, Building 1, Suite 100

1 Burlington Woods Drive, Burlington, MA 01803

Tel: 781.273.5555 Fax: 781.272.8408

Info@KeyPointPartners.com

 

Boston, MA Office:

Renaissance Park, 1135 Tremont Street, Boston, MA 02120

Tel: 617.424.9338 Fax: 617.424.9956

 

Brookline, MA Office:

One Brookline Place, Suite 125, Brookline, MA 02445

Tel :617.735.8509 Fax: 617.739.2029

 

Plymouth, MA Office:

174 Colony Place, Plymouth, MA 02360

Tel: 508.747.3533, Fax: 508.747.3933

Cromwell, CT Office:

80 Shunpike Road, Suite 102, Cromwell, CT 06416

Tel: 860.613.3240 Fax: 860.613.3244

 

Washington, DC (Maryland) Office:

4201 Mitchellville Road, Suite 501, Bowie, MD  20716

Tel: 301.464.1195 Fax: 301.464.1197

South Burlington, VT Office:

University Mall

155 Dorset Street, South Burlington, VT  05403
Tel:  802.863.1066 Fax: 802.863.5836

 

Lake Success, NY Office:

1111 Marcus Avenue, Suite M23

Lake Success, NY 11042

Tel. 516.268.8860 Fax 516.775.7285

Property Management 24 Hour Emergency Number:

1-800-895-0731

Individuals

Partners

Robert K. Lemons, Managing Partner: Click for bio

Leasing, Tenant Rep, Marketing

RLemons@KeyPointPartners.com

 

Mark A. Becker, Partner/Chief Financial Officer: Click for bio

Finance, Accounting, IT, Research

MBecker@KeyPointPartners.com

 

William A. Lawler, Jr., Partner/Director: Click for bio

Property & Asset Management

WLawler@KeyPointPartners.com

 

Brian Kelley, Partner/Controller: Click for bio

Accounting, Construction

BKelley@KeyPointPartners.com

 

Property Management

Boston, MA:

Robert T. Hayes: Click for bio

Vice President of Property & Asset Management

BHayes@KeyPointPartners.com

 

Burlington, MA:

Alicia C. Busconi: Click for bio

Vice President of Property & Asset Management

ABusconi@KeyPointPartners.com

 

John M. Kane: Click for bio

Vice President of Property & Asset Management

JKane@KeyPointPartners.com

 

Richard J. Boiardi, Jr.: Click for bio

Vice President of Property & Asset Management

RBoiardi@KeyPointPartners.com

 

Vanessa A. Yamashita: Click for bio

Vice President of Property & Asset Management

VYamashita@KeyPointPartners.com

Maryland/mid-Atlantic:

Donna Rinaldo: Click for bio

Vice President of Property & Asset Management

DRinaldo@KeyPointPartners.com

South Burlington, VT:

Heather Tremblay: Click for bio

Vice President of Property & Asset Management

HTremblay@KeyPointPartners.com

 

Investment Sales: 

Jonathan Aron, Vice President of Investment Sales: Click for bio

JAron@KeyPointPartners.com

 

Leasing/Tenant Representation:

Donald Mace, Vice President of Leasing: Click for bio

DMace@KeyPointPartners.com

 

Michael Branton, Vice President of Leasing: Click for bio

MBranton@KeyPointPartners.com

 

Research:

Robert F. Sheehan, Vice President of Research: Click for bio

BSheehan@KeyPointPartners.com

 

Marketing:

Chris Cardoni, Marketing Manager: Click for bio

CCardoni@KeyPointPartners.com

 

Human Resources:

Arlene Lanza, Human Resources Manager

ALanza@KeyPointPartners.com

 

KeyPoint_logo_0919.jpg
NY New image icon.jpg

KeyPoint Partners, LLC

Burlington Woods Office Park

1 Burlington Woods Drive

Burlington, MA 01803

Tel: 781.273.5555

Fax: 781.272.8408

Info@KeyPointPartners.com

Copyright 2019 KeyPointPartners, LLC